Executive Team

Home Executive Team
Kunal Vora

MBA – Finance, Ex – E&Y, Ocwen Financial, USA

Dr. Deborshi De

Research Director
PhD –Colorado Technical University, USA, B Tech – MIT, USA
Empretec Graduate, United Nations Ex –Eurofins, SGS

Rupak Roy
PhD -(Thesis Submitted)

Research Scientist
NIT, Agartala
Energy & Environmental Biotechnology
MSc – Ranenshaw University, Cuttack

Shreyashi Sinha

Industrial Interface Officer & HR
M.Sc – Microbiology & Certified Trainer – LSSSDC

Sayan Bardhan

Training and Project Coordinator
M.Sc – Microbiology, Contract Research – John Hopkins University, USA

Ekata Chakraborty

Admission & Career Councillor
M.Com, and Certified Councillor

Sreyashi Basak

Business Developer
Ex Cell Therapies – Australia, Biocon
M.S Biotechnology – University of Melbourne, Australia

Rajshekhar Mandal

Lab Assistant &Admin in charge
Certified Machine Operator by LSSSDC

Ashwini Thakur

Business Territory Manager
Bihar, Jharkhand, & Odisha

Kartik Jana

Research Coordinator
MSc – Biotechnology, MAKAUT

Mr. Goutam Chakraborty

Senior Manager
Biotech & Applied Life Sciences Laboratory Set up’s

Achiya Bibi

Office Executive

Scientific Consultant

Dr. Souvik Basak

PhD – NTU Singapore,
Asst Prof – Dr B C Roy College of Pharmacy & Allied Sciences

Dr. Dibyajit Lahiri

Asst Prof
University of Engineering &Management

Ms. Arpita Ghosh

Asst Prof

Ms. Pallavi Mitra

Ex- SHRM Biotechnologies &Senior Editor
MSc – St. Xavier’s College, Kolkata
Das Writing Services Pvt Ltd

Strategic Partners

Tanmoy Roy

Business Head, Stoodnt INC
MSc (Aston University)
Ex University of Oxford, Utrecht University and University of New South Wales

Aparajita Banerjee

Founder and CEO
Astrit Research and Advisory Services Pvt. Ltd.